

Board of Directors of the Company comprises of the following Directors as on 18th November 2024

1. Ms Girija Subramanian - Chairman cum Managing Director

2. Ms Smita Srivastava - Executive Director

3. Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal - Government Nominee Director

4. Mr Ratan Kumar Das - Non-Executive & Independent Director

5. Mr Surender Kumar Agarwal - Non-Executive & Independent Director

6. Mrs Akani Devi - Non-Executive & Independent Director

7. Mr. Nidhu Saxena - Non-Executive & Independent Director

The Composition of the various committees are as below:

a. Audit Committee

1. Mr Surender Kumar Agarwal - Chairman of the Committee

2. Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal - Member
3. Mr Ratan Kumar Das - Member

b. Investment Committee

1. Ms Girija Subramanian - Chairman of the Committee

2. Mr Ratan Kumar Das - Member
3. Mr Surender Kumar Agarwal - Member
4. Ms Akani Devi - Member
5. Mr Sharad Ramnarayanan (Appointed Actuary) - Member
6. Mr C S Ayyappan (Chief Risk Officer) - Member
7. Mr Vimal Kumar Jain (Chief Financial Officer) - Member
8. Ms P.K. Tulsiani (Chief Investment Officer) - Member

c. Policyholders Protection, Grievance Redressal & Claims Monitoring Committee

1. Mr Surender Kumar Agarwal - Chairman of the Committee

2. Ms Girija Subramanian
 3. Ms Smita Srivastava
 4. Mr Ratan Kumar Das
 5. Mr Surinder Kumar Kanwar
 Member
 Member
 Member

Mr. Surinder Kumar Kanwar is an expert invitee to the Policyholder Protection Committee.

d. Risk Management Committee

1. Ms Ratan Kumar Das - Chairman of the Committee

2. Ms Girija Subramanian
3. Ms Smita Srivastava
4. Mr Surender Kumar Agarwal
5. Ms Akani Devi
6. Mr Sharad Ramnarayanan
7. Mr C S Ayyappan
8. Mr Vimal Kumar Jain
Member
Member
Member



e. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

1. Ms Girija Subramanian - Chairman of the Committee

2. Ms Smita Srivastava - Member
 3. Mr Ratan Kumar Das - Member
 4. Mr Surender Kumar Agarwal - Member
 5. Ms Akani Devi - Member

f. Information Technology Committee

1. Ms Girija Subramanian - Chairman of the Committee

2. Ms Smita Srivastava - Member
 3. Mr Ratan Kumar Das - Member
 4. Mr Surender Kumar Agarwal - Member
 5. Ms Akani Devi - Member

g. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

1. Mr Ratan Kumar Das - Chairman of the Committee

2. Ms Girija Subramanian
4. Ms Smita Srivastava
5. Mr Surender Kumar Agarwal
6. Ms Akani Devi
Member
Member
Member

h. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

1. Mr Ratan Kumar Das - Chairman of the Committee

2. Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal
 3. Mr Surender Kumar Agarwal
 4. Ms Akani Devi
 Member
 Member

i. Board sub-committee (HR)

1. Ms Girija Subramanian - Chairman of the Committee

2. Mr Smita Srivastava - Member
 3. Dr. Parshant Kumar Goyal - Member
 4. Mr Ratan Kumar Das - Member
 5. Ms Akani Devi - Member